Board of Directors

Wisdom Meets Direction

Statesville Regional Development team receives guidance from commercial and business leaders who have made our region home to their businesses and their lives. A union of diverse Iredell County professionals, our Board of Directors not only supports our efforts, but helps local business prosper and identify opportunities that reinforce long-term success.


Grant Miller, Chairman
Gary Thomas, Vice Chairman
David Alexander, Secretary
Paul Cook, Treasurer
Champ Land
Bob Palmes
Collin Santorine
Rhyne Scott
David Stamey
Roy West

Karen Adams McIntosh, (Center Leader, Statesville NCWorks Career Center)
Dr. Tim Brewer, (President, Mitchell Community College)
Brady Johnson, (Superintendent, Iredell/Statesville Schools)
Costi Kutteh, (Mayor, City of Statesville)
Justin Longino (Manager, Town of Troutman)
Mark McCall, (V.P. Business Development, Chamber of Commerce)
James Mallory, (Chairman-Iredell County Board of Commissioners)
Larry Pressley, (Manager, City of Statesville)
Jeff Smith (Chairman, Chamber of Commerce)
Beth Jones, (Interim Manager, Iredell County)
Teross Young, (Mayor, Town of Troutman)

Ex officio
David Bradley, (President-Chamber of Commerce)