Meet the Staff

Action Meets Opportunity
Lisa S. Taylor

Lisa S. Taylor
Project Manager
Lisa@IredellEDC.Com
704-663-1898 ext 2

Chris Younger

Chris Younger
Vice President Business Development
Chris@IredellEDC.Com
704-663-1898 ext 4

Jessica Stewart

Jessica Stewart
Director Community Development
Jessica@IredellEDC.com
704-663-1898 ext 5

Matthew Pierce

Matthew Pierce
Business Development Manager
Matthew@IredellEDC.com
704-663-1898 ext 6

Carrie Holder

Carrie Holder
Project Manager
Carrie@IredellEDC.com
704-663-1898 ext 1

Crystal Gettys

Crystal Gettys
Interim President & CEO
Crystal@IredellEDC.com
704-663-1898 ext 3